Plant Biology

Contact us

 
Map of School of Plant Biology (campus map location 1869) at latitude -31.983240127563477 and longitude 115.819252014160156, zoomlevel: 18, label: School of Plant Biology

School of Plant Biology (M084)

Address
The University of Western Australia
35 Stirling Highway
Crawley, Perth
Western Australia 6009
Telephone
(+61 8) 6488 2206
Fax
(+61 8) 6488 1108
Email
admin-plants@uwa.edu.au
Feedback
Website feedback is welcome
Office hours
8.30am to 5pm
Location
Room 1.120
Agriculture Central Wing
Carpark number 8
Hackett entrance number 3 on the UWA Crawley campus
 
Kendrick, Professor Gary Head of School +61 8 6488 3998 gary.kendrick@uwa.edu.au M470
Finnegan, Dr Patrick Deputy Head of School (Education)/Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 8546 patrick.finnegan@uwa.edu.au M084
Grierson, Dr Pauline Deputy Head of School (Research) +61 8 6488 7926 pauline.grierson@uwa.edu.au M090
Mayer, Ms Lisa Centre Manager, Australian Herbicide Resistance Initiative (Mon to Thurs) +61 8 6488 7870 lisa.mayer@uwa.edu.au M086
Veneklaas, Assoc/Prof Erik Postgraduate Coordinator +61 8 6488 3584 erik.veneklaas@uwa.edu.au M084
Ashworth, Mr Michael Research Fellow mike.ashworth@uwa.edu.au M084
Barbetti, Professor Martin Professor +61 8 6488 3924 martin.barbetti@uwa.edu.au M084
Barker, Dr Susan Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 2435 susan.barker@uwa.edu.au M090
Barrett-Lennard, Assoc/Prof Ed Principal Research Fellow +61 8 6488 1506 edward.barrett-lennard@uwa.edu.au M084
Barrow, Professor Jim Senior Principal Research Fellow jim.barrow@uwa.edu.au M084
Barton, Dr Louise Senior Research Fellow +61 8 6488 2543 louise.barton@uwa.edu.au M087
Bateman, Amber Research Assistant amber.bateman@uwa.edu.au M084
Batley, Professor Jacqueline Future Fellow +61 8 6488 5929 jacqueline.batley@uwa.edu.au M084
Bayer, Mr Philipp Research Associate philipp.bayer@uwa.edu.au M084
Bell, Dr Karen Lecturer +61 8 9333 6027 karen.bell@uwa.edu.au M084
Bell, Ms Sahira Research Assistant sahira.bell@uwa.edu.au M470
Best, Ms Christine Graduate Research Assistant christine.best@uwa.edu.au M084
Birt, Mr Matthew Graduate Research Assistant matthew.birt@uwa.edu.au M084
Bond, Mr Todd Graduate Research Assistant +61 8 6488 4733 todd.bond@uwa.edu.au M084
Bowler, Mrs Kate Graduate Research Assistant (Tues to Thurs) +61 8 6488 7923 kate.bowler@uwa.edu.au M090
Busi, Dr Roberto Research Fellow +61 8 6488 1423 roberto.busi@uwa.edu.au M086
Calmanovici, Ms Bruna Research Assistant bruna.calmanovici@uwa.edu.au M084
Campbell, Mrs Rebecca Research Officer +61 8 6488 4567 rebecca.campbell@uwa.edu.au M090
Chan, Dr Kenneth Postdoctoral Bioinformatics Researcher +61 8 6488 4318 kenneth.chan@uwa.edu.au M084
Chen, Dr Sheng Research Fellow +61 8 6488 5928 sheng.chen@uwa.edu.au M084
Childs, Samantha Research Assistant samantha.childs@uwa.edu.au M084
Colmer, Professor Timothy Plant Physiologist +61 8 6488 1993 timothy.colmer@uwa.edu.au M084
Craig, Dr Mike Research Fellow +61 8 6488 1073 michael.craig@uwa.edu.au M090
Crete, Mr Remi Research Associate remi.crete@uwa.edu.au M090
Drake, Dr Paul Research Fellow paul.drake@uwa.edu.au M084
Edwards, Professor David Professor +61 8 6488 2415 dave.edwards@uwa.edu.au M084
Edwards, Ms Kylie Research Assistant kylie.edwards@uwa.edu.au M080
Elliott, Dr Carole Research Fellow carole.elliott@uwa.edu.au M084
Erickson, Dr Todd Project Manager todd.erickson@uwa.edu.au M084
Flower, Dr Kenneth Lecturer +61 8 6488 4576 ken.flower@uwa.edu.au M084
Foster, Mr Kevin Senior Research Officer kevin.foster@uwa.edu.au M084
Foyer, Professor Christine Senior Principal Research Fellow c.foyer@leeds.ac.uk M084
Fraser, Dr Matthew Research Scientist, Marine Ecology Group +61 8 6488 3833 matthew.fraser@uwa.edu.au M470
French, Jenifer Research Assistant +61 8 6488 5915 jenifer.french@uwa.edu.au M084
Gates, Ms Emily Graduate Research Assistant emily.gates@uwa.edu.au M084
Goggin, Dr Danica Research Associate +61 8 6488 7041 danica.goggin@uwa.edu.au M086
Golos, Dr Peter Research Fellow peter.golos@uwa.edu.au M084
Hammer, Ms Dominique Laboratory Assistant dominique.hammer@uwa.edu.au M084
Han, Dr Heping Research Associate +61 8 6488 7980 heping.han@uwa.edu.au M086
Han, Mr Zhongming Visiting Research Fellow zhongming.han@uwa.edu.au M084
Hobbs, Professor Richard IAS Distinguished Fellow +61 8 6488 4691 richard.hobbs@uwa.edu.au M090
Holbeche, Ms Georgina Laboratory Assistant +61 8 6488 7345 georgina.holbeche@uwa.edu.au M084
Hopper, Professor Stephen Professor +61 8 9842 0842 steve.hopper@uwa.edu.au M701
Hovey, Dr Renae Lecturer +61 8 6488 2214 renae.hovey@uwa.edu.au M090
Jakob, Ms Sonja Research Assistant sonja.jakob@uwa.edu.au M084
Jones, Assoc/Prof Roger Principal Research Fellow +61 8 9368 3269 roger.jones@uwa.edu.au M084
Kidd, Mr Daniel Research Officer +61 8 6488 5927 daniel.kidd@uwa.edu.au M084
Kotula, Dr Lukasz Research Associate +61 8 6488 3652 lukasz.kotula@uwa.edu.au M084
Lambers, Professor Hans Professor +61 8 6488 7381 hans.lambers@uwa.edu.au M084
Lardner, Mr Tim Research Officer +61 8 6488 1936 tim.lardner@uwa.edu.au M090
Li, Dr Jing Research Fellow jing.li@uwa.edu.au M084
Liu, Dr Hui Research Officer +61 8 6488 1989 hui.liu@uwa.edu.au M084
Liu, Mr Tong Technical Assistant +61 8 9285 8699 tong.liu@uwa.edu.au M084
Macintyre, Mr Paul Research Assistant paul.macintyre@uwa.edu.au M084
McLean, Dr Dianne Research Fellow +61 8 6488 4648 dianne.mclean@uwa.edu.au M470
Morald, Mr Tim Research Officer +61 8 6488 4637 tim.morald@uwa.edu.au M090
Mucina, Ms Dagmar Research Assistant dagmar.mucina@uwa.edu.au M084
Mucina, Professor Laco Professor +61 8 6488 7095 laco.mucina@uwa.edu.au M084
Munns, E/Prof Rana Emeritus Professor/Senior Principal Research Fellow rana.munns@uwa.edu.au M084
Munoz-Rojas, Dr Miriam Research Fellow miriam.munoz-rojas@uwa.edu.au M084
Muringi, Fridah Research Assistant fridah.muringi@uwa.edu.au M084
Nazeri, Ms Nazanin Research Assistant nazanin.nazeri@uwa.edu.au M084
Olsen, Dr Ylva Susanna Research Associate +61 8 6488 5907 ylva.olsen@uwa.edu.au M084
Owen, Ms Mechelle Senior Research Officer +61 8 6488 1512 mechelle.owen@uwa.edu.au M086
Pang, Dr Jiayin Research Associate jiayin.pang@uwa.edu.au M084
Perring, Dr Mike Research Associate +61 8 6488 4692 michael.perring@uwa.edu.au M090
Pires, Mr Rodrigo Laboratory Coordinator rodrigo.pires@uwa.edu.au M084
Poot, Dr Pieter Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 2491 pieter.poot@uwa.edu.au M084
Powles, Professor Stephen Professor +61 8 6488 7833 stephen.powles@uwa.edu.au M086
Quealy, Mr John Research Assistant +61 8 6488 1699 john.quealy@uwa.edu.au M086
Ramalho, Dr Cristina Research Fellow +61 8 6488 4565 cristina.ramalho@uwa.edu.au M090
Ranathunge, Dr Kosala Research Fellow kosala.ranathunge@uwa.edu.au M084
Reeve, Ms Paula Laboratory Assistant paula.reeve@uwa.edu.au M084
Renton, Dr Michael Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 1959 michael.renton@uwa.edu.au M090
Ryan, Assoc/Prof Megan Associate Professor +61 8 6488 2208 megan.ryan@uwa.edu.au M084
Severn-Ellis, Ms Anita Research Officer anita.severn-ellis@uwa.edu.au M084
Shi, Mr Jianmin Visiting Research Fellow jianmin.shi@uwa.edu.au M084
Signorelli Poppolo, Mr Santiago Research Associate santiago.signorellipoppolo@uwa.edu.au M084
Sinclair, Dr Elizabeth Senior Research Fellow +61 8 9480 3642 elizabeth.sinclair@uwa.edu.au M084
Skinner, Mr Peter Laboratory Assistant peter.skinner@uwa.edu.au M084
Skrzypek, Ms Elzbieta Technical Assistant elzbieta.skrzypek@uwa.edu.au M090
Skrzypek, Dr Grzegorz Senior Lecturer 6488 4584 (office) grzegorz.skrzypek@uwa.edu.au M090
Smith, Mr Michael Adjunct Senior Research Fellow michael.j.smith@uwa.edu.au M084
Statton, Mr John Research Associate +61 8 6488 8118 john.statton@uwa.edu.au M470
Storare Jacob, Mr Lucas Research Assistant lucas.storarejacob@uwa.edu.au M084
Strack, Mr David Laboratory Assistant david.strack@uwa.edu.au M084
Symons, Mr David Graduate Research Assistant david.r.symons@uwa.edu.au M084
Trevenen, Ms Libby Technical Assistant +61 8 6488 7923 libby.trevenen@uwa.edu.au M084
Triska, Ms Maggie Research Associate maggie.triska@uwa.edu.au M090
Tuckett, Ms Chenae Research Assistant chenae.tuckett@research.uwa.edu.au M084
Turner, Dr Shane Research Fellow +61 8 9480 3639 shane.turner@uwa.edu.au M084
Valentine, Dr Leonie Research Associate +61 8 6488 4827 leonie.valentine@uwa.edu.au M090
Varshney, Professor Rajeev Senior Prinicipal Research Fellow rajeev.varshney@uwa.edu.au M084
Walker, Ms Evonne Research Officer evonne.walker@uwa.edu.au M084
Watt, Calum Research Assistant calum.watt@uwa.edu.au M084
Wernberg, Dr Thomas ARC Future Fellow +61 8 6488 7204 thomas.wernberg@uwa.edu.au M470
Williamson, Sandra Research Officer sandra.williamson@uwa.edu.au M084
Winterflood, Mr Nathan Laboratory Assistant nathan.winterflood@uwa.edu.au M084
Yan, Professor Guijun Professor +61 8 6488 1240 guijun.yan@uwa.edu.au M084
You, Dr Mingpei Research Fellow +61 8 6488 7194 mingpei.you@uwa.edu.au M090
Yu, Dr Qin Principal Research Fellow +61 8 6488 7041 qin.yu@uwa.edu.au M086
Zong, Hongtao Research Associate hongtao.zhong@uwa.edu.au M084